Board of Directors

The Pick Group is governed by a volunteer board elected by Pick Group members. The board sets the budget, ensures committee success (so events happen) and sets the overall strategic direction for the organization.


Eileen Hards

Vice President/Professional Development Committee Chair::

James Persinger

2nd Vice President:

Nicolas Adcock


Artemese Evans


Debra Postil

Immediate Past President:

Matt Taylor

Civic Involvement Committee Chair:


Marketing Committee Chair:

Kelly Koehler

Membership/Social Committee Co-Chair:

Lauren Lee

Board Development Training Program (BDTP) Chair:

Khevin Curry

Board Development Training Program (BDTP) Co-Chair:

Benjamin Guizlo


Kristii MacEwen
Scott Gieser
Greg Snarr

Upcoming Events